It’s a Start

Hey guys so this is going to be a very active blog :). I want to thank those who even took the time to read this and hope you continue reading in my future posts. So I guess I will introduce myself… well hmm basics my name is Eliana but my best friend calls me Dora and I have brown hair and brown eyes (I know plain right. Totally not unique lol.) My favorite color is probably mint green. I’m about 5 foot 6 inches I believe (lmao I’m not even sure if that’s correct.) My favorite songs are This Could Be Us by Rae Sremmurd, Hotline Bling by Drake, and 7/11 by Beyonce. I’m not really sure why I created this blog I think it’s because I have always one when I was really small and now here I am! There isn’t really a theme to this blog and please excuse my messy feed. Lol I am literally sitting in my little playground (you know like the ones they sell at Costco and stuff) on the top and I cleaned it and kinda ‘tumblr’ized it by adding a small mattress and made it into a couch (idk if that made sense but whatever) and my thoughts jar (not full yet lol) and a cool blanket and I am using my laptop and listening to music. I am pretty sure that was a huge run on sentence lmao whoops. I still need to add a door to the top of my playground so it will be more private and I want to put either a lantern or Christmas lights on it. I think I might put both if I have time. Also you can answer the QOTD in the comments. 😉 Anyways my lovely readers I want to thank you for reading this and hope you continue :). Have a nice day.

QOTD: Do you have a nickname? If yes what is it?

AOTD: Yes, it’s Dora.

Leave a Reply

